Northwest AGC Chapter Info

The Northwest AGC Chapters Retirement Plan is composed of five AGC chapters located in the northwest. Together these chapters form the NW AGC Chapters Retirement Plan that AGC members have come to know and rely on today.

For additional information about participation in the NW AGC Chapters Retirement Plan, please speak to your local chapter's representative today. For additional inquiries please contact the plan's service providers.

  Chapter Representative   Industry Representative  
  Alaska Chapter
Thea Scalise
(907) 561-5354
thea@agcak.org
Richard Stanton Construction, Inc.
Rod Stanton
(907) 451-7437
rod@stanton-corp.com
 
  Idaho Chapter
Wayne Hammon
(208) 344-2531 ext. 312
whammon@idahoagc.org
   
  Inland Northwest Chapter
Cheryl Stewart
(509) 535-0391
cstewart@nwagc.org
   
  Oregon-Columbia Chapter
Colette Evers
(503) 682-3363
colettee@agc-oregon.org
Brown Contracting, Inc.
Sean Emrick
(541) 338-9345
sean@browncontracting.net

Hamilton Construction Company
Ken Maddox
(541) 746-2426
kmaddox@hamil.com

Kerr Contractors
Eric Luster
(971) 216-0050
eluster@kerrcontractors.com
 
  Washington Chapter
Kelly Barber
(206) 284-0061
kbarber@agcwa.com
 

 

AGC Retirement Plan Service Center: (877) 690-5410 | Fax (206) 938-5987